Contact us – Nottingham

Wren Sterling

Castle Marina Road, Castle Bridge Office, Nottingham, NG7 1TN

Phone: 0115 908 2500
Phone: 0370 1432 100
Click here to email: Email Us

Rosalyn Armstrong
Rosalyn Armstrong
Independent Financial Adviser
Philip Lancaster
Phil Lancaster
Independent Financial Adviser
Jonathan Lester
Jonathan Lester
Independent Financial Adviser
Ian Reddish
Ian Reddish
Independent Financial Adviser
Martin Fry
Martin Fry
Independent Financial Adviser
Julian Murden
Julian Murden
Independent Financial Adviser
Tim Shepperson
Tim Shepperson
Independent Financial Adviser
Ted Towers
Ted Towers
Connect Team Manager
Sebastian Athow-Frost
Sebastian Athow-Frost
Independent Financial Adviser
David Hirons
David Hirons
Independent Financial Adviser
Paul Gegg
Paul Gegg
Certified Financial Planner & Pension Specialist

LONDON

WREN STERLING
5th Floor, Cutlers Exchange
123 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7BU

T 0370 1432 100
E london@wrensterling.com

NOTTINGHAM

WREN STERLING
Unit 2, Castle Marina Road
Castle Bridge Office
Nottingham NG7 1TN

T 0115 908 2500
E contactus@wrensterling.com

WEYBRIDGE

WREN STERLING
GF, Unit 7, Horizon Business Village
1 Brooklands Road, Weybridge,
Surrey KT13 0TJ

T 0370 1432 100
E weybridge@wrensterling.com

GLASGOW

WREN STERLING
3 Eagle Street,
Glasgow
G4 9XA

T 0141 341 5240
E glasgow@wrensterling.com

GRANTHAM

WREN STERLING
70a Castlegate
Grantham
NG31 6SH

T 01476 560 662
E grantham@wrensterling.com

HALIFAX

WREN STERLING
Empire House
Mulcture Hall Road
Halifax HX1 1SP

T 0333 0438900
E halifax@wrensterling.com

WARWICK

WREN STERLING
Pegasus Court, Olympus Avenue
Tachbrook Park
Warwick CV34 6LW

T 0333 043 9001
E warwick@wrensterling.com

BELFAST

WREN STERLING
Forsyth House
Cromac Street
Belfast BT2 8LA

T 0370 1432 100
E belfast@wrensterling.com