Contact us – Halifax

Wren Sterling

Empire House, Mulcture Hall Road, Halifax, HX1 1SP

Phone: 0333 0438 900
Click here to email: Email Us

Roger Dickenson
Roger Dickenson
Corporate Consultant
Adele Jones
Adele Jones
Director of Financial Planning
Clive Barwell, SOLLA Adviser
Clive Barwell
Head of Later Life Advice
Graeme Wake
Graeme Wake
Independent Financial Adviser
Michael Rigg
Michael Rigg
Regional Director and Independent Financial Adviser
Rob Hudson
Rob Hudson
Chartered Financial Planner

LONDON

WREN STERLING
5th Floor, Cutlers Exchange
123 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7BU

T 0370 1432 100
E london@wrensterling.com

NOTTINGHAM

WREN STERLING
Unit 2, Castle Marina Road
Castle Bridge Office
Nottingham NG7 1TN

T 0115 908 2500
e contactus@wrensterling.com

WEYBRIDGE

WREN STERLING
GF, Unit 7, Horizon Business Village
1 Brooklands Road, Weybridge,
Surrey KT13 0TJ

T 0370 1432 100
E weybridge@wrensterling.com

GLASGOW

WREN STERLING
3 Eagle Street,
Glasgow
G4 9XA

T 0141 341 5240
E glasgow@wrensterling.com

GRANTHAM

WREN STERLING
70a Castlegate
Grantham
NG31 6SH

T 01476 560 662
E grantham@wrensterling.com

HALIFAX

WREN STERLING
Empire House
Mulcture Hall Road
Halifax HX1 1SP

T 0333 0438900
E halifax@wrensterling.com

WARWICK

WREN STERLING
Pegasus Court, Olympus Avenue
Tachbrook Park
Warwick CV34 6LW

T 0333 043 9001
E warwick@wrensterling.com

BELFAST

WREN STERLING
Forsyth House
Cromac Street
Belfast BT2 8LA

T 0370 1432 100
E belfast@wrensterling.com