Contact us – Glasgow

Wren Sterling

3 Eagle Street, Glasgow, G4 9XA

Phone: 0141 341 5240
Click here to email: Email Us

Allan Kinnaird
Allan Kinnaird
Independent Financial Adviser
John LeCore
John le Core
Independent Financial Adviser
Greg Allan
Greg Allan
Independent Financial Adviser
Paul Allan
Paul Allan
Independent Financial Adviser
John Greene
Independent Financial Adviser
Jackie Coyne
Jackie Coyne
Certified Financial Planner
Jonathan Crowther
Jonathan Crowther
Independent Financial Adviser
Andy Scott
Andy Scott
Associate Director DipPFS
Derek Dunbar, Glasgow Scotland
Derek Dunbar
Private Client Manager, Scotland
Tim Bell
Tim Bell
Independent Financial Adviser

LONDON

WREN STERLING
5th Floor, Cutlers Exchange
123 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7BU

T 0370 1432 100
E london@wrensterling.com

NOTTINGHAM

WREN STERLING
Unit 2, Castle Marina Road
Castle Bridge Office
Nottingham NG7 1TN

T 0115 908 2500
E contactus@wrensterling.com

WEYBRIDGE

WREN STERLING
GF, Unit 7, Horizon Business Village
1 Brooklands Road, Weybridge,
Surrey KT13 0TJ

T 0370 1432 100
E weybridge@wrensterling.com

GLASGOW

WREN STERLING
3 Eagle Street,
Glasgow
G4 9XA

T 0141 341 5240
E glasgow@wrensterling.com

GRANTHAM

WREN STERLING
70a Castlegate
Grantham
NG31 6SH

T 01476 560 662
E grantham@wrensterling.com

HALIFAX

WREN STERLING
Empire House
Mulcture Hall Road
Halifax HX1 1SP

T 0333 0438900
E halifax@wrensterling.com

WARWICK

WREN STERLING
Pegasus Court, Olympus Avenue
Tachbrook Park
Warwick CV34 6LW

T 0333 043 9001
E warwick@wrensterling.com

BELFAST

WREN STERLING
Forsyth House
Cromac Street
Belfast BT2 8LA

T 0370 1432 100
E belfast@wrensterling.com